行为守则

在显达乡村俱乐部有限公司("显达"),在履行工作职责时,我们的雇员应该运用他们的判断力,在任何时候以任何方式为显达的最佳利益行事。当雇员的个人利益与显达的最佳利益发生冲突时,就会存在"利益冲突"。例如,当雇员因其在显达的职位而获得个人利益时,可能会发生利益冲突。雇员与客户、供应商、竞争对手、业务合作伙伴或其他雇员之间的业务或个人关系也可能导致利益冲突,如果这种关系会影响雇员的客观商业判断。

由于雇员收到馈赠或服务可能会产生利益冲突,因此内部监控部为雇员制定了一份涉及披露从客户、供应商、竞争对手、业务合作伙伴或股东处收到的馈赠或服务的《行为守则》。

显达不鼓励我们的客户、供应商、竞争对手、业务合作伙伴、股东或其他雇员向我们的雇员提供馈赠和利益。根据显达《行为守则》,如果存在利益冲突,我们的雇员可能会拒绝接受客户、供应商、竞争对手、业务合作伙伴或其他雇员的馈赠和利益。显达希望拒绝或退回所提供的馈赠和利益并不会冒犯我们的客户、供应商、竞争对手、业务合作伙伴或股东。

雇员应尽量避免利益冲突,并认为可能存在利益冲突的雇员,应及时通知内部监控部。内部监控部将考虑事实及情况,以决定进行纠正或缓解措施是否适当。

最后更新日期:2021年06月

Code of Conduct

At Hill Top Country Club Limited (“Hilltop”), in performing the job duties, our employees are expected to use their judgment to act, at all times and in all ways, in the best interests of Hilltop. A "conflict of interest" exists when an employee's personal interest interferes with the best interests of Hilltop. For example, a conflict of interest may occur when an employee receives a personal benefit as a result of the employee's position with Hilltop. A conflict of interest may also arise from an employee's business or personal relationship with a customer, supplier, competitor, business partner, or other employee, if that relationship impairs the employee's objective business judgment.

Because an employee's receipt of gifts or services could create a conflict of interest, the Internal Control Department developed a Code of Conduct for employees relating to the disclosure of gifts or services received from customers, suppliers, competitors, business partners or shareholders.

Hilltop does not encourage our customers, suppliers, competitors, business partners, shareholders or another employee to offer gifts and advantages to our employees. Based on the Code of Conduct of Hilltop, our employee may decline to our customer, supplier, competitor, business partner, or other employee the receipt of gifts and advantages should a conflict of interest exists. Hilltop hope the decline or a return of gifts and advantages will not offend our customers, suppliers, competitors, business partners or shareholders.

Employees should attempt to avoid conflicts of interest and employees who believe a conflict of interest may exist should promptly notify the Internal Control Department. The Internal Control Department will consider the facts and circumstances of the situation to decide whether corrective or mitigating action is appropriate.

Last updated: June 2021